Master's Degree Programs in Physics

At the TUM School of Natural Sciences we offer four Physics Master's degree programs. They build the natural continuation to our Bachelor program in physics. All four Master programs convey the academic width which is typical for a physicist. Thus it is assured that our Master graduates are outstandingly qualified for the various tasks in research, development and industry.

The general structure of all our Master's degree programs in Physics is similar. It is described on the curriculum page of the Master's degree program in Physics.